Plantekultur

Ta kontakt for faglige råd innen plantekultur.

Jens Randby

Salgsjef
976 84 900
jens.randby@fkra.no
Stavanger

Frank Morten Levang

Salgskonsulent
970 53 822
levang@fkra.no
Stavanger

Ole Tjemsland

Salgskonsulent
970 53 816
ole.tjemsland@fkra.no
Sirevåg

Geir Paulsen

Avdelingssjef såvarer
959 78 083
geir.paulsen@fkra.no
Stavanger

Tore Vingen

Avd.sjef Sirevåg
950 04 0211
tore.vingen@fkra.no
Sirevåg

Ingvar Hobberstad

Salgsleder butikk
958 73 883
ingvar.hobberstad@fkra.no
Stavanger