Kraftfôr

Ta kontakt for faglige råd og fôrplanlegging.

Daniel Vignes

Salgssjef kraftfôr
992 28 403
daniel.vignes@fkra.no
Stavanger

Ingrid Ropeid

Fagleder storfe og tilskuddsfôr
916 09 800
ingrid.ropeid@fkra.no
Stavanger

Ola Stene

Fagleder storfe
952 16 260
ola.stene@fkra.no
Agder

Sverre Vanvik

Salgskonsulent storfe
916 40 301
sverre.vanvik@fkra.no
Nord Rogaland og Hordaland

Lone Vierdal

Salgskonsulent storfe
908 63 376
lone.vierdal@fkra.no
Jæren og Dalane

Marte Johannessen

Salgskonsulent storfe
980 76 184
marte.johannessen@fkra.no
Jæren og Finnøy

Henning Røyneberg

Salgsleder storfe
993 19 224
henning.royneberg@fkra.no
Rogaland

Maria Risdal

Fagleder fjørfe
415 03 914
maria.risdal@fkra.no
Rogaland og Agder

Svein Kjetil Litlehamar

Salgsleder fjørfe
912 41 362
sveinkjetil.litlehamar@fkra.no
Rogaland og Agder

Borghild Njærheim Barstad

Fagleder svin
413 12 160
borghild.barstad@fkra.no
Rogaland og Agder

Gert Vognstoft

Salgskonsulent svin
970 53 779
gert.vognstoft@fkra.no
Rogaland og Agder

Ådne Undheim

Fagkonsulent storfe/småfe/hest/tilskuddsfôr
907 62 714
aadne.undheim@fkra.no
Ryfylke og Haugalandet

Harald Støyl

Fagkonsulent alle dyreslag
975 60 020
harald.stoyl@fkra.no
Agder